19 August 2018 – The Hindu Editorial News Paper Analysis – [UPSC/SSC/IBPS] Current affairs - Videos


#Eid_Sale. Get 50% Discount on Various Govt. Exams Pendrive Courses. Offer valid till 22nd August. Learn More – https://goo.gl/aTFK6Q



  1. Follow Dr Gaurav Garg on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/gauravgargeducation

    Follow Prashant Dhawan on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/prashant.dhawan.79

    Follow Dr Gaurav Garg on Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/tirelesssoul/

    Follow Dr Gaurav Garg on Twitter – https://twitter.com/GauravGarg888

    Follow Prashant Mavani on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PrashantTMavani/

    Follow Prashant Mavani on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PrashantMavani

  2. Abu Dhabi
    UAE changes its nanes by time to time. Current name was given on 1972. Al Nahyan royal family — Abu Dhabi. Late Emir Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan — Late First President & Founder of the UAE. Emir Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan — President of UAE & Ruler of Abu Dhabi. Its a 7state Council.

  3. United Arab Emirates
    It is a Federation of 7 Emirates namely Abu Dhabi,Ajman,Dubai,Fujairah, Ras al-Khaima,Sharjah and Umm al-Quwain.
    Capital — Abu Dhabi
    Official language — Arabic
    Currency — UAE Dirham

  4. UAE- abudhabi(capital)..
    the country is afederation of seven emirates consisting of ABUDHABI,AJMAN,DUBAI,
    UMM AL QUWAIN..each emirate is governed by a ruler..together they jointly form the federal supreme council..one of the rular serves as the president of UAE..its officail language is arabic..it is amember of UN,ARAB LEAGUE,organisation of islamic corporation,OPEC, non aligned movement,gulf cooperation council..it shares border with saudi arabia,oman and maritime border with qatar and iran..it is middle east or west east asian country..in the persian gulf ..

  5. UAE is federal monarchy, 7th in the highest per capita income. Capital is Abu Dhabi and Ferrari world is located near Yas island. Largest city is Dubai. Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al Khaimah, Umm all quwain are the seven Emirates.
    Currency is UAE dirham

  6. Abu Dhabi
    24°28′N 54°22′E
    Largest city Dubai
    25°15′N 55°18′E
    Official languages Arabic
    Ethnic groups
    27.8% Indian
    12% Emirati
    10.2% Pakistani
    9.5% Bangladeshi
    6.1% Filipino
    2.2% Chinese
    15.1% European[1]
    Religion Islam
    Demonym Emirati[2]
    Government Federal absolute monarchy
    • President
    Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan
    • Prime Minister
    Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum
    Legislature Federal National Council
    Establishment from the United Kingdom and the Trucial States
    • Ras al-Khaimah
    • Sharjah
    • Abu Dhabi
    • Ajman
    • Dubai
    • Fujairah
    • Independence
    2 December 1971
    • Admitted to the United Nations
    9 December 1971
    • Admission of Ras al-Khaimah to the UAE
    10 February 1972
    • Total
    83,600 km2 (32,300 sq mi) (114th)
    • Water (%)
    • 2016 estimate
    9,269,612[3] (94th)
    • 2005 census
    • Density
    99/km2 (256.4/sq mi) (110th)
    GDP (PPP) 2018 estimate


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here