UPSC Topper AKSHAT KAUSHAL AIR 55 exam strategy - Videos

1
486

upsc topper Akshat Kaushal shares his invaluable and insightful tips about upsc exam. this will be extremely beneficial for those new comers who want to make their career in civil services. this session in organized by Lukmaan IAS academy which is known for its amazing learning environment.

Visit Our Website: http://lukmaanias.com/

Courses Links… Visit Now

Test Series Courses…

Pub Admn Test Series: http://lukmaanias.com/pub-ad-test-series/

Ethics Test Series: http://lukmaanias.com/ethics-test-series/

Essay Test Series: http://lukmaanias.com/essay-test-series/

Geography Test Series: http://lukmaanias.com/geography-test-series/

Sociology Test Series: http://lukmaanias.com/sociology-test-series/

Urdu Literature Test Series: http://lukmaanias.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/URDU-LITT.-TEST.pdf

Prelims Test Series: http://lukmaanias.com/test-series/prelims-test-series-2/

Optional Course…

Public Administration: http://lukmaanias.com/public-admn/

Sociology: http://lukmaanias.com/sociology/

Geography: http://lukmaanias.com/geography/

GS Module

GS Paper I: http://lukmaanias.com/gs-paper-1/

GS Paper II: http://lukmaanias.com/gs-paper-2/

GS Paper III: http://lukmaanias.com/gs-paper-3/

GS (Ethics) Paper IV: http://lukmaanias.com/gs-ethics/

ED Classes…

Editorial Discussion: http://lukmaanias.com/ed-classes/

Distance Guidance: http://lukmaanias.com/distance-guidance/

Online Programme: http://lukmaanias.com/online-programme/

Interview: http://lukmaanias.com/interview/

source

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here